Contact Us

Pack 142 Leadership

Contact any of our leaders directly to learn more, or use the form below to send a message to us all.

NamePositionEmailPhone
Jenni CraftonCub Masterjennicrafton1@gmail.com(813) 244 9251
David TaverasAssistant Cub Masterdtaveras227@hotmail.com(239) 839-4915
Sakshi ShuklaLions Den Leadermishra17sakshi@gmail.com(813) 442-6160
Kavya PaladuguTiger Den Leaderkavyapaladugu@gmail.com(813) 545-2540
Jeremy ShireyWolf Den Leaderjeremy.shirey@gmail.com(727) 365 1165
Kelley RoseBear Den Leaderbeezermo7@gmail.com(813) 294-2205
Jan Iwanicki
Webelos Den Leader142gli0609@gmail.com
(813) 263 4032
Jane Feaster
JC Feaster
Arrow of Light Den Leaderjanefeaster@hotmail.com
feaster@usf.edu
(813) 966 2935
Jan IwanickiPack Committee Chair142gli0609@gmail.com(813) 263 4032
Bill IwanickiPack Treasurerwiwanicki@gmail.com(727) 642 4175
Jane Feaster
JC Feaster
Awards Chairjanefeaster@hotmail.com(813) 966 2935
Jan IwanickiScoutbook Coordinator142gli0609@gmail.com(813) 263 4032
Sagar KoneruPack Web Coordinatorsagarkoneru@gmail.com(813) 727 1482

Please provide the following information so we can better understand what you’re looking for.

Your Name

Your Email

Your son's current grade

Spam Filter Question:


Last updated Sept 19, 2015