Contact Us

Pack 142 Leadership

Contact any of our leaders directly to learn more, or use the form below to send a message to us all.

NamePositionEmailPhone
Matt Holland
Webelos II Den Leadermatth942@gmail.com
(813) 245 0023
Jane Feaster
JC Feaster
Webelos I Den Leaderjanefeaster@hotmail.com
feaster@usf.edu
(813) 966 2935
Jan IwanickiBear Den Leader142gli0609@gmail.com(813) 263 4032
Megan AguerreberryWolves Den Leaderaguerreberry@aol.com(612) 298 3996
Jenni CraftonWolves Assistance Den Leaderjennicrafton1@gmail.com(813) 244 9251
Jeremy ShireyTiger Den Leaderjeremy.shirey@gmail.com(727) 365 1165
Matt HollandCub Mastermatth942@gmail.com(813) 245 0023
Jenni CraftonAssistant Cub Masterjennicrafton1@gmail.com(813) 244 9251
Jan IwanickiPack Committee Chair142gli0609@gmail.com(813) 263 4032
Bill IwanickiPack Treasurerwiwanicki@gmail.com(727) 642 4175
Jane Feaster
JC Feaster
Awards Chairjanefeaster@hotmail.com(813) 966 2935
Jan IwanickiScoutbook Coordinator142gli0609@gmail.com(813) 263 4032
Sagar KoneruPack Web Coordinatorsagarkoneru@gmail.com(813) 727 1482

Please provide the following information so we can better understand what you’re looking for.

Your Name

Your Email

Your son's current grade

Spam Filter Question:


Last updated Sept 19, 2015